• Slide Uless

Sociétés d’impact sociétal (SIS) et associations sans but lucratif (asbl) - Tableau comparatif

This comparison chart constitutes a synthesis from the law of the diferent companies susceptible to be certified as social impact companies (SA-SIS, SARL-SIS and SC-SIS) and offers a comparison with the legal system of the non-profit organization (ASBL). 

This comparison chart is updated from the august 10th 2016 law regarding the modernization of the amended law of august 10th 1915 concerning business companies and changes of the civil code and of the amended law  of decembre 19th 2002 concerning the trade register and the companies as well as the accounting as the annual accounts of the companies. 

This publication is simultaneously destined to the existing organozations of the social and solidarity-based economy (mostly constitued as non-profit organizations, de foundations and of cooperative companies at the time) who wish to prepare for the adoption of the new regime of social impact companies (SIS) and, in general, to all the project bearers who wish to launch innovative social activities as a social impact company (SIS).

Related

• Slide Uless

Sociétés d’impact sociétal (SIS) et associations sans but lucratif (asbl) - Tableau comparatif

Ce tableau comparatif constitue une synthèse du droit des différentes sociétés susceptibles d’être agréées en tant que société d’impact sociétal (SA-SIS, SARL-SIS et SC-SIS) et propose une comparaison avec le régime juridique de l’association sans but lucratif (ASBL).

Ce tableau comparatif est à jour de la loi du 10 août 2016 portant modernisation de la loi modifiée du 10 août 1915 concernant les sociétés commerciales et portant modification du Code civil et de la loi modifiée du 19 décembre 2002 concernant le registre de commerce et des sociétés ainsi que la comptabilité et les comptes annuels des entreprises.

Cette publication est destinée à la fois aux organisations existantes de l’économie sociale et solidaire (majoritairement constituées sous la forme d’asbl, de fondations et de sociétés coopératives à l’heure actuelle) qui souhaitent se préparer à l’adoption du nouveau régime de société d’impact sociétal (SIS) et, plus généralement, à tous les porteurs de projets qui souhaitent lancer des activités socialement innovantes sous la forme de sociétés d’impact sociétal (SIS).

Plus...